Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

Los Angeles

California

Los Angeles

401 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 850
Santa Monica, CA 90401

t: 310.752.2400
f: 310.752.2490


Map this location
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z |  show all
Name Tele / Fax Email / vCard

E

Katherine A. Eskovitz
Counsel
t: 310.395.5833
f: 310.408.5462
keskovitz@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

J

Michael D. Jay
Partner
t: 310.752.2401
f: 310.752.2490
mjay@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

L

Joseph E. Lasher
Associate
t: 310.752.2407
f: 310.752.2490
jlasher@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Shira R. Liu
Associate
t: 310.752.2405
f: 310.752.2490
sliu@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

P

Nandan R. Padmanabhan
Associate
t: 310.752.2403
f: 310.752.2490
npadmanabhan@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Karen Y. Paik
Associate
t: 310.752.2406
f: 310.752.2490
kpaik@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

T

Edward H. Takashima
Associate
t: 310.752.2408
f: 310.752.2490
etakashima@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

W

Bill Ward, Ph.D.
Partner
t: 310.752.2402
f: 310.752.2490
bward@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

Z

David L. Zifkin
Partner
t: 310.752.2411
f: 310.752.2490
dzifkin@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard