Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

Oakland

California

Oakland

1999 Harrison Street
Suite 900
Oakland, CA 94612

t: 510 874 1000
f: 510 874 1460


Map this location
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z |  show all
Name Tele / Fax Email / vCard

E

Nina Eisenberg
Associate
t: 510.874.1102
f: 510.874.1460
neisenberg@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

G

Perry Grossman
Associate
t: 510.874.1206
f: 510.874.1460
pgrossman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

H

Steven C. Holtzman
Partner
t: 510 874 1001
f: 510 874 1460
sholtzman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

J

Suzanne E. Jaffe
Associate
t: 510.874.2781
f: 510.874.1460
sjaffe@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

K

Alex J. Konik
Associate
t: 510.874.1209
f: 510.874.1460
akonik@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

M

N. "Mack" K. McInnis Jr.
Counsel
t: 323 850 7338
f: 323 850 7339
mmcinnis@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Kaitlyn M. Murphy
Associate
t: 510.874.1113
f: 510.874.1460
kmurphy@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

P

Maxwell V. Pritt
Counsel
t: 510.874.1012
f: 510.874.1460
mpritt@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

R

Beko O. Reblitz-Richardson
Partner
t: 510 874 1008
f: 510 874 1460
brichardson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Sean Phillips Rodriguez
Counsel
t: 510.874.1101
f: 510.874.1460
srodriguez@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

S

Gabriel R. Schlabach
Associate
t: 510.874.2783
f: 510.874.1460
gschlabach@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

T

Fiona Tang
Associate
t: 510.874.1108
f: 510.874.1460
ftang@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard