Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

Washington, DC

District of Columbia

Washington, DC

5301 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20015

t: 202 237 2727
f: 202 237 6131


Map this location
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z |  show all
Name Tele / Fax Email / vCard

B

Lisa Barclay
Partner
t: 202.237.9620
f: 202.237.6131
lbarclay@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
William Bloom III
Associate
t: 202.274.1162
f: 202.237.6131
wbloom@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
David R. Boyd
Partner
t: 202 895 7593
f: 202 237 6131
dboyd@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Michael Brille
Partner
t: 202 237 9608
f: 202 237 6131
mbrille@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

C

Robert Cooper
Partner
t: 202 895 5211
f: 202 237 2727
rcooper@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

D

Hampton Y. Dellinger
Partner
t: 202.274.1152
f: 202.237.6131
hdellinger@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Abby L. Dennis
Partner
t: 202.895.7580
f: 202.237.6131
adennis@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
James P. Denvir III
Partner
t: 202 895 7560
f: 202 237 6131
jdenvir@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Greg Dubinsky
Associate
t: 202.237.2727
f: 202.237.6131
gdubinsky@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Karen L. Dunn
Partner
t: 202.895.5235
f: 202.237.6131
kdunn@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

F

Richard A. Feinstein
Partner
t: 202 895 5243
f: 202 237 6131
rfeinstein@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

G

Scott E. Gant
Partner
t: 202 237 2727
f: 202 237 6131
sgant@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Martha L. Goodman
Associate
t: 202.237.9616
f: 202.237.6131
mgoodman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Michael J. Gottlieb
Partner
t: 202.237.9617
f: 202.237.6131
mgottlieb@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Meryl Conant Governski
Associate
t: 202.895.7565
f: 202.237.6131
mgovernski@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Stacey Kamya Grigsby
Counsel
t: 202.237.9619
f: 202.237.6131
sgrigsby@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

H

J. Wells Harrell
Associate
t: 202.274.1164
f: 202.237.6131
wharrell@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Hamish P. M. Hume
Partner
t: 202 274 1149
f: 202 237 6131
hhume@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

I

William A. Isaacson
Partner
t: 202 237 5607
f: 202 237 6131
wisaacson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

J

William C. Jackson
Partner
t: 202 237 5677
f: 202 237 6131
wjackson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

K

Samuel C. Kaplan
Partner
t: 202.274.1163
f: 202.237.6131
skaplan@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jon R. Knight
Associate
t: 202.895.7567
f: 202.237.6131
jknight@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
James A. Kraehenbuehl
Associate
t: 202.895.7568
f: 202.237.6131
jkraehenbuehl@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

L

Patrick M. Lafferty
Patent Attorney
t: 202.895.5241
f: 202.237.6131
plafferty@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

M

Eric J. Maurer
Partner
t: 202 274 1151
f: 202 237 6131
emaurer@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Amy J. Mauser
Partner
t: 202 895 7564
f: 202 237 6131
amauser@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Ross P. McSweeney
Associate
t: 202.274.1122
f: 202.237.6131
rmcsweeney@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Michael Mitchell
Partner
t: 202.274.1125
f: 202.237.6131
mmitchell@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

N

Amy L. Neuhardt
Partner
t: 202.274.1137
f: 202.237.6131
aneuhardt@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Evan North
Associate
t: 202.237.5637
f: 202.237.6131
enorth@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

P

Ryan Y. Park
Associate
t: 202.237.9618
f: 202.237.6131
rpark@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jessica E. Phillips
Counsel
t: 202.895.7592
f: 202.237.6131
jphillips@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Alexander I. Platt
Associate
t: 202.895.5216
f: 202.237.6131
aplatt@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

R

Christopher G. Renner
Counsel
t: 202.895.7599
f: 202.237.6131
crenner@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Joshua Riley
Counsel
t: 202.274.1146
f: 202.237.6131
jriley@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

S

Elliott M. Seiden
Counsel
t: 202.274.1166
f: 202.237.6131
eseiden@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jonathan M. Shaw
Partner
t: 202 274 1123
f: 202 237 6131
jshaw@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jonathan Sherman
Partner
t: 202 237 9605
f: 202 237 6131
jsherman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Rory Skaggs
Associate
t: 202.274.1124
f: 202.237.6131
rskaggs@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Kyle Smith
Associate
t: 202.895.7585
f: 202.237.6131
ksmith@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

U

D. Michael Underhill
Partner
t: 202 274 1120
f: 202 237 6131
munderhill@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

W

Hershel A. Wancjer
Counsel
t: 202 895 7589
f: 202 237 6131
hwancjer@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Nicholas A. Widnell
Counsel
t: 202.274.1153
f: 202.237.6131
nwidnell@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Melissa Willett
Senior Attorney
t: 202-274-1110
f: 202.237.6131
mwillett@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

Z

Melissa Felder Zappala
Partner
t: 202 274 1158
f: 202 237 6131
mfelder@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
presbyterian