Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

Fort Lauderdale

Florida

Fort Lauderdale

401 East Las Olas Blvd.
Suite 1200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

t: 954 356 0011
f: 954 356 0022


Map this location
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z |  show all
Name Tele / Fax Email / vCard

B

Sashi C. Bach
Partner
t: 954 377 4213
f: 954 356 0022
sbach@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Caryl L. Boies
Partner
 
 Download vCard

D

William T. Dzurilla
Partner
t: 954 356 0011
f: 954 356 0022
wdzurilla@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

G

Rachael Anne Gelber
Associate
t: 954.377.4214
f: 954.356.0022
rgelber@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Eli Glasser
Counsel
t: 954.377.4208
f: 954.356.0022
eglasser@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Carl E. Goldfarb
Partner
t: 954 356 0011
f: 954 356 0022
cgoldfarb@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
James Grippando
Counsel
t: 954 356 0011
f: 954 356 0022
jgrippando@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

I

Andres F. Idarraga
Associate
t: 954.356.0011
f: 954.356.0022
aidarraga@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

L

Lauren Louis
Counsel
t: 954 377 4215
f: 954 356 0022
llouis@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

M

Sigrid S. McCawley
Partner
t: 954 356 0011
f: 954 356 0022
smccawley@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Sabria A. McElroy
Associate
t: 954.377.4216
f: 954.356.0022
smcelroy@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

N

David Nelson
Counsel
t: 954.377.4233
f: 954.356.0022
dnelson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

O

Pascual Oliu
Associate
t: 954.377.4210
f: 954.356.0022
poliu@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

R

Travis Robert-Ritter
Associate
t: 954.377.4228
f: 954.356.0022
tritter@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

S

Meredith L. Schultz
Associate
t: 954.377.4204
f: 954.356.0022
mschultz@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Stuart H. Singer
Partner
t: 954 356 0011
f: 954 356 0022
ssinger@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Carlos M. Sires
Partner
t: 954 356 0011
f: 954 356 0022
csires@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
William R. Snyder, Jr.
Associate
t: 954.377.4240
f: 954.356.0022
wsnyder@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

T

W. Todd Thomas
Partner
t: 954 356 0011
f: 954 356 0022
tthomas@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
presbyterian