Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

Hollywood

Florida

Hollywood

2435 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, FL 33020

t: 954.924.0300
f: 954.924.0311


Map this location
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z |  show all
Name Tele / Fax Email / vCard

A

Lauren Melissa Alperstein
Associate
t: 954.924.0300
f: 954.924.0311
lalperstein@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

D

Amy Donehower
Associate
t: 954.924.0300
f: 954.924.0311
adonehower@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

M

Stephanie Matalon
Associate
t: 954.924.0300, Ext. 622
f: 954.924.0311
smatalon@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Charles Fox Miller
Partner
t: 954.924.0300
f: 954.924.0311
cfmiller@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
James Fox Miller
Partner
t: 954.924.0300
f: 954.924.0311
jfmiller@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

S

Joseph L. Schwartz
Partner
t: 954.924.0300
f: 954.924.0311
jschwartz@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Robert M. Schwartz
Counsel
t: 954.924.0300
f: 954.924.0311
rschwartz@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

U

Theodore H. Uno
Partner
t: 954.924.0300
f: 954.924.0311
tuno@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard