Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

Miami

Florida

Miami

100 SE Second Street
Suite 2800
Miami, FL 33131

t: 305 539 8400
f: 305 539 1307


Map this location
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z |  show all
Name Tele / Fax Email / vCard

A

Pedro M. Allende
Associate
t: 305.357.8455
f: 305.357.8555
pallende@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jennifer G. Altman
Partner
t: 305 357 8410
f: 305 357 8510
jaltman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Lawrence V. Ashe
Partner
t: 305 357 8420
f: 305 357 8520
lashe@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

B

Andrew L. Beyda
Associate
t: 305.357.8430
f: 305.539.1307
abeyda@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Keith J. Blum
Partner
t: 305 357 8413
f: 305 357 8513
kblum@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Andrew S. Brenner
Partner
t: 305 357 8414
f: 305 539 1307
abrenner@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

D

Steven W. Davis
Partner
t: 305 357 8424
f: 305 539 1307
sdavis@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

F

Velvel (Devin) Freedman
Associate
t: 305.357.8438
f: 305.357.8538
vfreedman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

G

Debra Weiss Goodstone
Partner
t: 305 539 8400
f: 305 539 1307
dgoodstone@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

H

Mark J. Heise
Partner
t: 305 357 8460
f: 305 357 8560
mheise@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

K

Matthew Kaden
Associate
t: 305.357.8433
f: 305.539.1307
mkaden@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Aryeh L. Kaplan
Associate
t: 305.357.8457
f: 305.539.1307
akaplan@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Michael Kosnitzky
Partner
t: 305 357 8427
f: 305 357 8527
mkosnitzky@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

L

Markenzy Lapointe
Partner
t: 305 357 8419
f: 305 539 1307
mlapointe@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
James Lee
Partner
t: 305.357.8434
f: 305.357.8534
jlee@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

M

Patricia Melville
Partner
t: 305 357 8412
f: 305 357 8512
pmelville@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jon L. Mills
Counsel
t: 305.357.8449
f: 305.357.8549
jmills@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

N

David Nelson
Counsel
t: 954.377.4233
f: 954.356.0022
dnelson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

R

H. Stephen Rash
Partner
 
 Download vCard
Shani Rivaux
Counsel
t: 305 357 8464
f: 305 357 8564
ssalama@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Armando Rosquete
Counsel
t: 305.357.8446
f: 305.539.1307
arosquete@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

S

Luis E. Suarez
Partner
t: 305 357 8431
f: 305 357 8531
lsuarez@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

U

Tyler Ulrich
Associate
t: 305.357.8422
f: 305.357.8522
tulrich@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

V

Lynne S. Varela
Counsel
t: 305 357 8450
f: 305 357 8550
lvarela@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

W

Bruce A. Weil
Partner
t: 305 539 8400
f: 305 539 1307
bweil@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Ryan B. Witte
Associate
t: 305.357.8451
f: 305.357.8551
rwitte@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

Z

Jason S. Zack
Associate
t: 305.357.8443
f: 305.357.8543
jzack@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Stephen N. Zack
Administrative Partner
t: 305 539 8400
f: 305 539 1307
szack@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
presbyterian