Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

London

International

London

25 Old Broad Street
London, England EC2N 1HQ

t: + 44 207 614 0950
f: + 44 207 614 0999


Map this location
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z |  show all
Name Tele / Fax Email / vCard

A

Nathalie J. Allen Prince
Counsel
t: + 44 207 614 0971
f: + 44 207 614 0999
nallenprince@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

B

Peter Barnett
Associate
t: +44 207 614 0980
f: +44 207 614 0999
pbarnett@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Kenneth D. Beale
Partner
t: +44 207 614 0950
f: +44 207 614 0999
kbeale@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Elly Brindle
Associate
t: +44 207 614 0979
f: +44 207 614 0999
ebrindle@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Peter Burgess
Associate
t: + 44 207 614 0986
f: + 44 207 614 0999
pburgess@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

G

Matthew Getz
Partner
t: + 44 207 614 0982
f: +44 207 614 0999
mgetz@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Nelson Goh
Associate
t: +44 207 614 0969
f: +44 207 614 0999
ngoh@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

H

Natasha Harrison
Partner
t: + 44 207 614 0951
f: + 44 207 614 0999
nharrison@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
William Hooker
Counsel
t: +44 207 614 0964
f: +44 207 614 0999
whooker@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
David Hunt
Associate
t: +44 207 614 0981
f: +44 207 614 0999
dhunt@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Fiona Huntriss
Counsel
t: + 44 207 614 0955
f: + 44 207 614 0999
fhuntriss@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

J

Michael Jacobs
Associate
t: + 44 207 614 0956
f: + 44 207 614 0999
mjacobs@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

K

Melissa Kelley
Associate
t: + 44 207 614 0954
f: + 44 207 614 0999
mjkelley@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

L

Duane L. Loft
Partner
t: 212.909.7606; c:917.767.6733
f: 212.446.2350
dloft@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

M

Wendy J. Miles QC
Partner
t: + 44 207 614 0950
f: + 44 207 614 0999
wmiles@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

R

Richard Robinson
English Solicitor
t: +44 207 614 0950
f: +44 207 614 0999
rrobinson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Konrad Rodgers
Counsel
t: + 44 207 614 0973
f: +44 207 614 0999
krodgers@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

S

Prateek Swaika
Associate
t: + 44 207 614 0962
f: + 44 207 614 0999
pswaika@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

T

David Turner
Associate
t: +44 207 614 0987
f: +44 207 614 0999
dturner@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard