Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

Albany

New York

Albany

30 South Pearl Street
11th Floor
Albany, NY 12207

t: 518 434 0600
f: 518 434 0665


Map this location
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z |  show all
Name Tele / Fax Email / vCard

B

Tricia J. Bloomer
Partner
t: 518 434 0600
f: 518 434 0665
tbloomer@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

C

George F. Carpinello
Partner
t: 518 434 0600
f: 518 434 0665
gcarpinello@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

D

Jack Dew
Associate
t: 518.694.4232
f: 518.434.0665
jdew@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

E

Michael I. Endler
Partner
t: 518 694 4230
f: 518 434 0665
mendler@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

I

Philip J. Iovieno
Partner
t: 518 434 0600
f: 518 434 0665
piovieno@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

M

Teresa A. Monroe
Counsel
t: 518 694 4223
f: 518 434 1564
tmonroe@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

N

Anne M. Nardacci
Counsel
t: 518 694 4261
f: 518 434 0665
anardacci@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

S

Adam R. Shaw
Partner
t: 518 694 4227
f: 518 434 0665
ashaw@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jeffrey S. Shelly
Counsel
t: 518 434 0600
f: 518 434 0665
jshelly@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Mark A. Singer
Associate
t: 518.694.4269
f: 518.434.0665
msinger@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

T

Robert C. Tietjen
Counsel
t: 518 434 0600
f: 518 434 0665
rtietjen@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard