Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

Armonk

New York

Armonk

333 Main Street
Armonk, NY 10504

t: 914 749 8200
f: 914 749 8300


Map this location
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z |  show all
Name Tele / Fax Email / vCard

A

Brooke A. Alexander
Associate
t: 914.749.8231
f: 914.749.8300
balexander@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Marc V. Ayala
Associate
t: 914.749.8422
f: 914.749.8300
mayala@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

B

Rosanne C. Baxter
Counsel
t: 914 749 8206
f: 914 749 8300
rbaxter@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
David Boies
Chairman
t: 914 749 8200
f: 914 749 8300
dboies@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Mary McInnis Boies
Counsel
t: 914.749.8202
f: 914.749.8300
mboies@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Daniel H. Bryan
Associate
t: 914.749.8222
f: 914.749.8300
dbryan@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

C

Jason C. Cyrulnik
Partner
t: 914 749 8262
f: 914 749 8200
jcyrulnik@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

D

Jonathan W. Davenport
Counsel
t: 914 749 8266
f: 914 749 8300
jdavenport@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jon-Michael Dougherty
Associate
t: 914.749.8312
f: 914.749.8300
jdougherty@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Andrew J. Dressel
Associate
t: 914.749.8324
f: 914.749.8300
adressel@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Ian M. Dumain
Counsel
t: 914.749.8210
f: 914.749.8300
idumain@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

F

Paul Fattaruso
Associate
t: 914.749.8351
f: 914.749.8300
pfattaruso@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Amos E. Friedland
Associate
t: 914.749.8248
f: 914.749.8300
afriedland@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

G

Ann M. Galvani
Partner
t: 914.325.1200
f: 914.749.8300
agalvani@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Mauricio A. Gonzalez
Counsel
t: 914.749.8393
f: 914.749.8300
magonzalez@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Christopher M. Green
Partner
t: 914 749 8244
f: 914 749 8300
cgreen@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

H

Olav A. Haazen
Counsel
t: 914 749 8386
f: 914 749 8300
ohaazen@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Robin A. Henry
Partner
t: 914 749 8216
f: 914 749 8300
rhenry@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Nathan A. Holcomb
Associate
t: 914.749.8228
f: 914.749.8300
nholcomb@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Ben Hutman
Associate
t: 914.749.8323
f: 914.749.8300
bhutman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

J

Laurie R. Josephs
Counsel
t: 914 749 8284
f: 914 749 8300
ljosephs@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

K

Joseph F. Kroetsch
Associate
t: 914.749.8388
f: 914.749.8300
jkroetsch@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Anthony Kronman
Counsel
t: 914.749.8447
f: 914.749.8300
akronman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

L

Jessica L. Lovejoy
Associate
t: 914.749.8370
f: 914.749.8200
jlovejoy@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

M

Helen M. Maher
Partner
t: 914 749 8258
f: 914 749 8300
hmaher@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
William D. Marsillo
Partner
t: 914 749 8215
f: 914 749 8300
wmarsillo@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Steven D.F. Miller
Counsel
t: 914.749.8354
f: 914.749.8200
smiller@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

N

Edward J. Normand
Partner
t: 914 749 8237
f: 914 749 8300
enormand@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Lisa Nousek
Partner
t: 914 749 8352
f: 914 749 8300
lnousek@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

O

William S. Ohlemeyer
Partner
t: 914.749.8440
f: 914.749.8300
wohlemeyer@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
James Ostaszewski
Associate
t: 914.749.8264
f: 914.749.8300
jostaszewski@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

R

Courtney R. Rockett
Partner
t: 914 749 8242
f: 914 749 8300
crockett@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Patrick J. Rohan
Counsel
t: 914.749.8398
f: 914.749.8300
prohan@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Eli Rosenbluh
Associate
t: 914.749.8235
f: 914.749.8300
erosenbluh@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

S

Moshe Schwartz
Associate
t: 914.749.8357
f: 914.749.8300
mschwartz@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Motty Shulman
Partner
t: 914 749 8304
f: 914 749 8300
mshulman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

T

Matthew S. Tripolitsiotis
Partner
t: 914 749 8364
f: 914 749 8300
mtripolitsiotis@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Betsy Turner
Counsel
t: 914 749 8200
f: 914 749 8300
bturner@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

V

Ievgeniia Vatrenko
Associate
t: 914.749.8320
f: 914.749.8300
ivatrenko@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jeremy Vest
Partner
t: 914.749.8305
f: 914.749.8300
jvest@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

W

Richard E. Weill
Partner
t: 914 749 8340
f: 914 749 8300
rweill@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jack Wilson
Partner
t: 914 749 8238
f: 914 749 8300
jwilson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
presbyterian