Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

Armonk

New York

Armonk

333 Main Street
Armonk, NY 10504

t: 914 749 8200
f: 914 749 8300


Map this location
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z |  show all
Name Tele / Fax Email / vCard

A

Rebecca Abel
Associate
t: 914.749.8406
f: 914.749.8300
rabel@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Brooke A. Alexander
Associate
t: 914.749.8231
f: 914.749.8300
balexander@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Marc V. Ayala
Associate
t: 914.749.8422
f: 914.749.8300
mayala@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

B

Rosanne C. Baxter
Counsel
t: 914 749 8206
f: 914 749 8300
rbaxter@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
David Boies
Chairman
t: 914 749 8200
f: 914 749 8300
dboies@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Mary McInnis Boies
Counsel
t: 914.749.8202
f: 914.749.8300
mboies@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

C

Jason C. Cyrulnik
Partner
t: 914 749 8262
f: 914 749 8200
jcyrulnik@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

D

Jonathan W. Davenport
Counsel
t: 914 749 8266
f: 914 749 8300
jdavenport@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Ian M. Dumain
Partner
t: 914.749.8210
f: 914.749.8300
idumain@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

F

Paul Fattaruso
Associate
t: 914.749.8351
f: 914.749.8300
pfattaruso@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Reed D. Forbush
Associate
t: 914.749.8285
f: 914.749.8300
rforbush@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Amos E. Friedland
Associate
t: 914.749.8248
f: 914.749.8300
afriedland@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Evelyn N. Fruchter
Associate
t: 914.749.8277
f: 914.749.8200
efruchter@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

G

Ann M. Galvani
Counsel
t: 914.325.1200
f: 914.749.8300
agalvani@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Christopher M. Green
Partner
t: 914 749 8244
f: 914 749 8300
cgreen@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

H

Robin A. Henry
Partner
t: 914 749 8216
f: 914 749 8300
rhenry@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Nathan A. Holcomb
Counsel
t: 914.749.8228
f: 914.749.8300
nholcomb@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

J

Jackie L. Jakab
Associate
t: 914.749.8220
f: 914.749.8300
jjakab@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

K

Joseph F. Kroetsch
Partner
t: 914.749.8388
f: 914.749.8300
jkroetsch@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Anthony Kronman
Counsel
t: 914.749.8447
f: 914.749.8300
akronman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

M

Helen M. Maher
Partner
t: 914 749 8258
f: 914 749 8300
hmaher@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
William D. Marsillo
Partner
t: 914 749 8215
f: 914 749 8300
wmarsillo@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

N

Edward J. Normand
Partner
t: 914 749 8237
f: 914 749 8300
enormand@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Lisa Nousek
Partner
t: 914 749 8352
f: 914 749 8300
lnousek@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

O

William S. Ohlemeyer
Partner
t: 914.749.8440
f: 914.749.8300
wohlemeyer@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

P

Alex T. Potter
Associate
t: 914.749.8232
f: 914.749.8300
apotter@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

R

Courtney R. Rockett
Partner
t: 914 749 8242
f: 914 749 8300
crockett@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Patrick J. Rohan
Counsel
t: 914.749.8398
f: 914.749.8300
prohan@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

S

Motty Shulman
Partner
t: 914 749 8304
f: 914 749 8300
mshulman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

T

Matthew S. Tripolitsiotis
Partner
t: 914 749 8364
f: 914 749 8300
mtripolitsiotis@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Betsy Turner
Counsel
t: 914 749 8200
f: 914 749 8300
bturner@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

V

Ievgeniia Vatrenko
Associate
t: 914.749.8320
f: 914.749.8300
ivatrenko@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jeremy Vest
Partner
t: 914.749.8305
f: 914.749.8300
jvest@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

W

Richard E. Weill
Partner
t: 914 749 8340
f: 914 749 8300
rweill@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jack Wilson
Partner
t: 914 749 8238
f: 914 749 8300
jwilson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard