Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

New York

New York

New York

575 Lexington Avenue
7th Floor
New York, NY 10022

t: 212 446 2300
f: 212 446 2350


Map this location
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z |  show all
Name Tele / Fax Email / vCard

A

Adam Amir
Associate
t: 212.909.7613
f: 212.446.2300
aamir@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Lidia Anastasio
Associate
t: 212.754.4373
f: 212.446.2350
lanastasio@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
David Ata
Associate
t: 212.446.2353
f: 212.446.2350
data@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

B

Parker H. Bagley
Partner
t: 646.267.2984
pbagley@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Yotam Barkai
Associate
t: 212.303.3643
f: 212.446.2350
ybarkai@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
David A. Barrett
Partner
t: 212 446 2310
f: 212 446 2350
dbarrett@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Hillel J. Bavli
Counsel
t: 212.446.2348
f: 212.446.2350
hbavli@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Christopher D. Belelieu
Partner
t: 212.446.2371
f: 212.446.2350
cbelelieu@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Demetri B. Blaisdell
Associate
t: 212.446.2331
f: 212.446.2350
dblaisdell@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Christopher A. Boies
Partner
t: 212 754 4200
f: 212 446 2350
cboies@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Judith Boies
Counsel
t: 914 749 8200
f: 914 749 8300
jdboies@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Philip M. Bowman
Partner
t: 212 303 3640
f: 212 446 2350
pbowman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Dan G. Boyle
Associate
t: 212.446.2307
f: 212.446.2360
 Download vCard
Eric J. Brenner
Partner
t: 212.446.2315
f: 212.446.2350
ebrenner@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Ellen Brockman
Counsel
t: 212.446.2318
f: 212.446.2350
ebrockman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

C

Rafael Calatrava
Associate
t: 212.909.7608
f: 212.446.2350
rcalatrava@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Rosaline Chan
Associate
t: 212.446.2304
f: 212.446.2350
rchan@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Nishanth V. Chari
Associate
t: 212.446.2316
f: 212.446.2350
nchari@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Karen A. Chesley
Associate
t: 212.303.3525
f: 212.446.2350
kchesley@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

D

Reece Dameron
Associate
t: 212.909.7619
f: 212.446.2350
rdameron@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Stefan G. dePozsgay
Partner
t: 212 754 4219
f: 212 446 2350
sdepozsgay@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Amy Donehower
Associate
t: 954.924.0300
f: 954.924.0311
adonehower@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Christopher E. Duffy
Partner
t: 212 446 2366
f: 212 446 2350
cduffy@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Robert J. Dwyer
Partner
t: 212 303 3524
f: 212 446 2350
rdwyer@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

E

Joseph M. Eno
Associate
t: 212.754.4426
f: 212.446.2350
jeno@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

F

Donald L. Flexner
Managing Partner
t: 212 446 2384
f: 212 446 2350
dflexner@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Russell M. Franklin
Partner
t: 212 754 4211
f: 212 446 2350
rfranklin@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Steven I. Froot
Partner
t: 212 446 2380
f: 212 446 2350
sfroot@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

G

Qian A. Gao
Counsel
t: 212.303.3649
f: 212.446.2350
qgao@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Katherine Gibson
Associate
t: 212.754.4429
f: 212.446.2350
kgibson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Nicholas A. Gravante Jr.
Partner
t: 212 446 2320
f: 212 446 2350
ngravante@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Daniel A. Grossman
Associate
t: 212.754.4212
f: 212.446.2350
dgrossman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

H

Laura Harris
Associate
t: 212.754.4253
f: 212.446.2350
lharris@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jason M. Hill
Partner
t: 212 754 4240
f: 212 446 2350
jhill@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jarrett R. Hoffman
Partner
t: 212.754.4345
f: 212.446.2350
jhoffman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Mike F. Huang
Partner
t: 212 754 4214
f: 212 446 2350
mhuang@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

J

Randall W. Jackson
Partner
t: 212.303.3650
f: 212.446.2350
rjackson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Leslie Jaw
Associate
t: 212.754.4408
f: 212.446.2350
ljaw@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

K

Philip C. Korologos
Partner
t: 212 446 2390
f: 212 446 2350
pkorologos@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Michael Kosnitzky
Partner
t: 305 357 8427
f: 305 357 8527
mkosnitzky@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Marilyn C. Kunstler
Partner
t: 212 446 2393
f: 212 446 2350
mkunstler@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Stephen Kyriacou, Jr.
Associate
t: 212.909.7622
f: 212.446.2350
skyriacou@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

L

John F. LaSalle
Partner
t: 212.303.3526
f: 212.446.2350
jlasalle@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Frederick J. Lee
Associate
t: 212.909.7629
f: 212.446.2350
flee@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Robert W. Leung
Partner
t: 212.754.4208; c: 917.838.0722
f: 212.446.2350
rleung@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Harlan A. Levy
Partner
t: 212 446 2360
f: 212 446 2350
hlevy@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Joshua James Libling
Associate
t: 212.446.2381
f: 212.446.2350
jlibling@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
George Y. Liu
Partner
t: 212 754 4206
f: 212 446 2350
gliu@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Duane L. Loft
Partner
t: 212.909.7606; c:917.767.6733
f: 212.446.2350
dloft@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Miguel A. Lopez
Associate
t: 212.754.4413
f: 212.446.2351
mlopez@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

M

Benjamin Margulis
Associate
t: 212.446.2342
f: 212.446.2350
bmargulis@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Damien J. Marshall
Partner
t: 212.909.7617
f: 212.446.2350
dmarshall@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Christopher L. Martin
Associate
t: 212.446.2391
f: 212.446.2350
cmartin@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Sean McFarlane
Associate
t: 212.754.4232
f: 212.446.2350
smcfarlane@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Michael M. Merley
Partner
t: 212.446.2338
f: 212.446.2350
mmerley@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Andrew Z. Michaelson
Partner
t: 212.446.2382
f: 212.446.2350
amichaelson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Charles Fox Miller
Partner
t: 954.924.0300
f: 954.924.0311
cfmiller@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Ilana R. Miller
Partner
t: 212.446.2367
f: 212.446.2350
imiller@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Ivan Mitev
Counsel
t: 212.754.4498
f: 212.446.2350
imitev@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

N

Eugene L. Nardelli
Counsel
  enardelli@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Leigh M. Nathanson
Associate
t: 212.446.2365
f: 212.446.2350
lnathanson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
John T. Nicolaou
Associate
t: 212.909.7612
f: 212.446.2350
jnicolaou@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Luke Nikas
Partner
t: 212.446.2300
f: 212.446.2350
lnikas@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

O

Sean F. O'Shea
Partner
t: 212 303 3311
f: 212 446 2350
soshea@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

P

Byron D.M. Pacheco
Associate
t: 212.909.7632
f: 212.446.2350
bpacheco@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Michael E. Petrella
Partner
t: 212.446.2362
f: 212.446.2350
mpetrella@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Sean A. Petterson
Associate
t: 212.754.4272
f: 212.446.2350
spetterson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Ambassador David Pressman
Partner
t: 212.446.2356
f: 212.446.2350
dpressman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Marcos H. Pueyrredon
Associate
t: 212.446.2336
f: 212.446.2350
mpueyrredon@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

R

Alanna C. Rutherford
Partner
t: 212 446 2387
f: 212 446 2350
arutherford@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

S

Jonathan D. Schiller
Managing Partner
t: 212.446.2388
f: 212.446.2350
jschiller@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Joshua Irwin Schiller
Partner
t: 212.303.3520
f: 212.446.2350
jischiller@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Daniel Schwartz
Associate
t: 212.303.3537
f: 212.446.2350
dschwartz@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Matthew L. Schwartz
Partner
t: 212.303.3646
f: 212.446.2350
mlschwartz@BSFLLP.com
 Download vCard
Dev R. Sen
Partner
t: 212.754.4260
f: 212.446.2350
dsen@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Nameer S. Shukri
Associate
t: 212.446.2379
f: 212.446.2350
nshukri@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Robert B. Silver
Partner
 
 Download vCard
Ansgar A. Simon
Partner
t: 212.754.4356
f: 212.446.2350
asimon@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
David L. Simons
Associate
t: 212.909.7610
f: 212.446.2350
dsimons@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Peter M. Skinner
Partner
t: 212.303.3654
f: 212.446.4350
pskinner@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Dawn L. Smalls
Partner
t: 212.754.4216
f: 212.446.2350
dsmalls@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Brad G. Smith
Counsel
t: 212 446 2389
f: 212 446 2350
bsmith@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jaime Sneider
Associate
t: 212.909.7604
f: 212.446.2350
jsneider@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jack G. Stern
Partner
t: 212 446 2340
f: 212 446 2350
jstern@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Nathan C. Strauss
Associate
t: 212.303.3318
f: 212.446.2350
nstrauss@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Gary R. Studen
Associate
t: 212.303.3642
f: 212.446.2350
gstuden@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Nafees Syed
Associate
t: 212.909.7637
f: 212.446.2350
nsyed@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

V

Juan P. Valdivieso
Associate
t: 212.446.2332
f: 212.446.2350
jvaldivieso@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Bret R. Vallacher
Associate
t: 212.909.7624
f: 212.446.2350
bvallacher@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Alan B. Vickery
Partner
t: 212 446 2345
f: 212 446 2350
avickery@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Howard L. Vickery II
Partner
t: 212 446 2300
f: 212 446 2350
hvickery@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Andrew Villacastin
Associate
t: 212.909.7628
f: 212.446.2350
avillacastin@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

W

Craig Wenner
Associate
t: 212.909.7625
f: 212.446.2350
cwenner@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Scott R. Wilson
Partner
t: 212.446.2370
f: 212.446.2350
swilson@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Lee S. Wolosky
Partner
t: 212.754.4205
f: 212.446.2350
lwolosky@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Joanna Wright
Associate
t: 212.446.2359
f: 212.446.2350
jwright@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

Y

Kelly Yuan
Counsel
t: 212 446 2306
f: 212 446 2350
kyuan@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard

Z

John T. Zach
Partner
t: 212.303.3648
f: 212.446.2350
jzach@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard