Bsfllp Description

Home

Print this page

Corporate

Related Lawyers

Michael V. Anastasio
Associate
New York City
t: 212.754.4345
f: 212.446.2350
manastasio@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Keith J. Blum
Partner
Miami
t: 305 357 8413
f: 305 357 8513
kblum@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Christopher A. Boies
Partner
New York City
t: 212 754 4200
f: 212 446 2350
cboies@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Rafael Calatrava
Associate
New York City
t: 212.909.7608
f: 212.446.2350
rcalatrava@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Stefan G. dePozsgay
Partner
New York City
t: 212 754 4219
f: 212 446 2350
sdepozsgay@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Joseph W. Dunn
Associate
New York City
t: 212.909.7621
f: 212.446.2350
jdunn@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Joseph M. Eno
Associate
New York City
t: 212.754.4426
f: 212.446.2350
jeno@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
D. Ignacio M. Foncillas
Counsel
New York City
t: 212.754.4250
f: 212.446.2350
ifoncillas@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Russell M. Franklin
Associate
New York City
t: 212 754 4211
f: 212 446 2350
rfranklin@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Lidia Frenkel
Associate
New York City
t: 212.754.4373
f: 212.446.2350
lfrenkel@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Thomas X. Fritsch
Counsel
New York City
t: 212.754.4475
f: 212.446.2350
tfritsch@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Michael S. Grisolia
Associate
New York City
t: 212.754.4256
f: 212.446.2350
mgrisolia@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Daniel A. Grossman
Associate
New York City
t: 212.754.4212
f: 212.446.2350
dgrossman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Jason M. Hill
Partner
New York City
t: 212 754 4240
f: 212 446 2350
jhill@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Gloria Ho
Associate
New York City
t: 212.754.4372
f: 212.446.2350
gho@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Mike F. Huang
Partner
New York City
t: 212 754 4214
f: 212 446 2350
mhuang@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Matthew Kaden
Associate
Miami
t: 305.357.8433
f: 305.539.1307
mkaden@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Michael Kosnitzky
Partner
Miami
New York City
t: 305 357 8427
f: 305 357 8527
mkosnitzky@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Anthony Kronman
Counsel
Armonk
t: 914.749.8447
f: 914.749.8300
akronman@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Robert W. Leung
Partner
New York City
t: 212.754.4208; c: 917.838.0722
f: 212.446.2350
rleung@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Robert M. Lia
Partner
New York City
t: 212 754 4209
f: 212 446 2350
rlia@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
George Y. Liu
Partner
New York City
t: 212 754 4206
f: 212 446 2350
gliu@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Sean McFarlane
Associate
New York City
t: 212.754.4232
f: 212.446.2350
smcfarlane@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Ross P. McSweeney
Associate
Washington, DC
t: 202.274.1122
f: 202.237.6131
rmcsweeney@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Steven D.F. Miller
Counsel
Armonk
t: 914.749.8354
f: 914.749.8200
smiller@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Ivan Mitev
Counsel
New York City
t: 212.754.4498
f: 212.446.2350
imitev@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Candace L. Moss
Associate
New York City
t: 212.754.4252
f: 212.446.2350
cmoss@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Aisling Ní Chaoláin
Associate
London
t: 44 (0)20 7614 0969
f: 44 207 614 0999
ANiChaolain@BSFLLP.com
 Download vCard
Marcos H. Pueyrredon
Associate
New York City
t: 212.446.2336
f: 212.446.2350
mpueyrredon@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Robert B. Silver
Partner
New York City
t: 212 446 2394
f: 212 446 2350
rsilver@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Kathleen Smalley
Partner
Santa Monica
t: 310.752.2405
f: 310.752.2490
ksmalley@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Brad G. Smith
Counsel
New York City
t: 212 446 2389
f: 212 446 2350
bsmith@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
William R. Snyder, Jr.
Associate
Fort Lauderdale
t: 954.377.4240
f: 954.356.0022
wsnyder@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Elaine C. Tapp
Associate
New York City
t: 212.754.4332
f: 212.446.2350
etapp@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Lee S. Wolosky
Partner
New York City
t: 212.754.4205
f: 212.446.2350
lwolosky@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard
Stephen N. Zack
Administrative Partner
Miami
t: 305 539 8400
f: 305 539 1307
szack@bsfllp.com
 Download vCard